STAMPtember is here!!!

image

Go to Simon Says STAMPtember Release by clicking here.

STAMPtember is here and the release is AAAAAHHHmaZZINGGG! I cannot wait to get my hands on a few of them. I love stamps that I could create backgrounds with so the Stripes are on my list and I love piggies so Simon and Dexter are on my list too!!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Those are just a few of the products in this Stamptembers release. Its pretty awesome! I don’t have any of the products yet but maybe in a few.

Enter “EMOJI” in the code section to get a free gift with your order.

Happy STAMPtember!!!

Leave a Reply

