Crafty Things 101 – Mini Ink Storage

image

Mini Ink Cube Storage

For mini ink cubes, I use these tins from Ranger. Its meant for mini Distress Inks but they fit the 1 x 1 inch cube inks too! I have a bunch of these tins that I use for other things too and I’ll probably mention them some other time.

Anyways this post will be pretty short. I’ll list a few ink cubes that fit in these tins.

image

Distress Ink

image

Versafine

image

VersaColor

image

Encore

image

Hero Arts

image

Simon Says Stamp

Also, Altenews ink cubes would fit in these tins.

I would label the tins using my P-Touch label maker and print out the color ranges along with the brand and then stick it on the short side.

image

Labeled Tins

These ink tins are once again pretty amazing. Im so glad I found a storage solution for thesw mini ink tins. They also fit perfectly on my shelf. Btw, I don’t mind them being on their sides.

Leave a Reply

